Brandesburton

Our Christmas opening times are as follows;

  Takeaway   Restaurant  
Mon 24th Dec   11.30am - 7.00pm   11.30am - 6.30pm  
Tues 25th Dec   CLOSED   CLOSED  
Wed 26th Dec   CLOSED   CLOSED  
Thu 27th Dec   11.30am - 8.30pm   11.30am - 8.00pm  
Fri 28th Dec   11.30am - 9.00pm   11.30am - 8.30pm  
Sat 29th Dec   11.30am - 9.00pm   11.30am - 8.30pm  
Sun 30th Dec   11.30am - 8.00pm   11.30am - 7.30pm  
Mon 31th Dec   11.30am - 7.00pm   11.30am - 6.30pm  
Tues 1st Jan   12.00pm - 7.00pm   12.00pm - 3.00pm  
Wed 2nd Jan   11.30am - 8.30pm   11.30am - 8.00pm  

 

Harpers of Wetwang have been serving our famous fish & chips from our branch at Brandesburton since 2005. We offer quality food in a restaurant and takeaway capacity, with a licensed bar and parking facilities. Located in Brandesburton, just off the A165, we are perfectly positioned for passing holidaymakers travelling up and down the Yorkshire coast, as well as the local community. We can accommodate parties of any size, any day of the week.

Takeaway Menu - click here
Brandesburton Restaurant Menu - click here 

TripAdvisor